GetRunTimes on windows Vista and newer

This forum is designated to discuss SiComponents Scheduling Agent.
Post Reply
jdorlon
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 7:10 pm

GetRunTimes on windows Vista and newer

Post by jdorlon »

Hello,

TTaskItem.GetRunTimes throws an error when it is called on a Vista or newer machine. I have made some changes to my copy of the source that fixes it. If you would like me to post it here, I will, otherwise you can email me directly and I will send it to you.

Thanks,

John Dorlon

isiticov
Site Admin
Posts: 2265
Joined: Thu Nov 21, 2002 3:17 pm

Post by isiticov »

Hello,

Thank you for reproting this. You can email the fix to support at sicomponents dot com.
Best regards,
Igor Sitikov.

isiticov
Site Admin
Posts: 2265
Joined: Thu Nov 21, 2002 3:17 pm

Post by isiticov »

Thank you for the fix. Will check it and implement in next update.
Best regards,
Igor Sitikov.

Post Reply